Leave a comment

Central Park NYC & Me


Central Park NYC and Me

IMG_7127 (1)

Since my son started living in manhattan just a street  away from Central Park and   I could go there on my visits here, I am in love with this place. When ever I am here I go for  long strolls every day but never got tired of the park.

There is so much life in this place in terms of people,cultures,activity, nature, birds, painters,musicians, hockers , lovers and the list can go on and on. For me, I see a separate world  out there.

IMG_0194

Just yesterday I even shared with family this crazy thought of me going to hide in the bushes of central park for a night and spend the night there.
FullSizeRender (8)
I could get hundreds of events and images to inspire me in my art work,
FullSizeRender (6)
Yesterday I noticed all the birds flew very low level in the evening on their journey back home,all most bumping into my head.
DSC04500
The water bodies,  boating,the trees , the cyclists , adults, kids, strollers  it is an amazing view and I will never get tired of it.
DSC04498
Leave a Reply

