Leave a comment

Images To Quilts-Art quilts


I have started quilting  about 14 yeas ago, what still holds my interest is turning real photographs into quilted treasures.This is what I call as ‘Images to quilts’. Every ones life is full of memories.Some good some bad.Some you want to treasure some you want to forget.I am a person who likes to keep my memories alive for ever  by clicking photographs. If I can turn at least a few of them into an art work  nothing better than that for me. I love this workshop which I do as it helps me and my students to relive their memories turning  them into a  quilted treasure.

Email-devki93@gmail.com

My VillageGangothri

Leave a Reply

