Leave a comment

The Fabric Jungle-My Studio


In the fabric jungle , in my little studio there is havoc.  The little jelly bean roll, rolled off like a slithering snake. Little  bobbins of  white  thread  hopping here there, like little bunnies.  Yak!  what fell on me is a bird dropping?, No it is Shiva paint which I bought in Houston,. The butterfly  which just missed my nose , must be the shiny Angelina Fibre  I bought in Birmingham.,  Ouch, is it a crocodile in water ? No!  it  is the XL seam ripper lying on a  dyed  blue fabric pricking  my  feet, Do I hear a lion roaring in the distance?? ,Oh no my hubby is calling me. Bye.

Author

Quilter in cleaning process,

Kuwait

A smile costs less but purchases a lot. Keep smiling

Leave a Reply

